Skip to navigation menu Skip to content

Lab Members

Jim Olson Lab Members

Lisa  Ang, PhD
Lisa Ang, PhD

Research Technician IV

Steven  Chen
Steven Chen

Research Scientist III

Heather  Conti
Heather Conti

Research Technician I

Emily  Girard
Emily Girard

Staff Scientist, Supervisor

Bianka  Haro
Bianka Haro

Research Technician IV

Jason  Leubner, PhD
Jason Leubner, PhD

Program Manager I

Andrew  Mhyre, PhD
Andrew Mhyre, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, Management

Shelli  Morris, PhD
Shelli Morris, PhD

Staff Scientist

Eric Scott Nealy, PhD
Eric Scott Nealy, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Seattle Children’s Research Institute

Alyssa  Noll
Alyssa Noll

Graduate Student

James M Olson, MD, PhD
James M Olson, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator, Ben Towne Center for Childhood Cancer Research

Kristina  Pilat
Kristina Pilat

Research Technician IV

Jason  Price, PhD
Jason Price, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Raymond  Ruff
Raymond Ruff

Research Technician IV

Alison  Williams, PhD
Alison Williams, PhD

Research Scientist III

Chunfeng  Yin
Chunfeng Yin

Research Technician IV

By clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and assist in marketing efforts. For more information, see Website Privacy.

Accept All Cookies