Skip to navigation menu Skip to content
High Priority Alert

View our masking and visitation guidelines based on current rates of respiratory illnesses in the community.

IRB Meeting Schedule

2024 Meeting Dates

January

  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 31

February

  • Thursday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Wednesday, February 28

March

  • Thursday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 27

April

  • Thursday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 24

May

  • Thursday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 30

June

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27

July

  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 31

August

  • Thursday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 28

September

  • Thursday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 25

October

  • Thursday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 31

November

  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27

December

  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 26

By clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and assist in marketing efforts. For more information, see Website Privacy.

Accept All Cookies