Skip to navigation menu Skip to content
Informational Alert

Due to a measles case in the community, please call before coming to Seattle Children’s if you or your child has potential measles symptoms.

 

IRB Meeting Schedule

2024 Meeting Dates

January

  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 31

February

  • Thursday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Wednesday, February 28

March

  • Thursday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 27

April

  • Thursday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 24

May

  • Thursday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 30

June

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27

July

  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 31

August

  • Thursday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 28

September

  • Thursday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 25

October

  • Thursday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 31

November

  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27

December

  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 26