Research Centers and Programs

CCTR Leadership

Center Directors

Jason Debley, MD, MPH

Jason DebleyInterim Co-Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Research
Associate Professor, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine



Nicole Mayer-Hamblett, PhD

Nicole Mayer HamblettInterim Co-Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Research
Professor of Pediatrics, Pulmonary
Co-Director, Cystic Fibrosis Therapeutics Development Network (CFTDN)

Executive Faculty Leadership Team

Margaret Rosenfeld, MD, MPH

RosenfeldProfessor of Pediatrics, Pulmonary
Associate Director, CCTR

Dr. Margaret Rosenfeld is an associate director of the CCTR, and oversees the CCTR Clinical Research Scholars Program.

Jodi M. Smith, MD, MPH

SmithProfessor, Pediatrics; Adjunct Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
Medical Director, Pediatric Clinical Research Center
Medical Co-Director, Kidney Transplant Program

Dr. Jodi Smith is the medical director of the CCTR’s Pediatric Clinical Research Center. 

CCTR Steering Committee

The CCTR Steering Committee, led by Dr. Bonnie Ramsey, provides guidance and overall strategic direction for the center. The committee meets monthly to establish priorities for center activities, determine funding allocation and lead new initiatives to improve clinical and translational research at Seattle Children’s. For information about the committee, send us an email.