2018 Meeting Dates

January 

  • Thursday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 24 

February 

  • Thursday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 21 

March 

  • Thursday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 29 

April 

  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 26 

May 

  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 30 

June 

  • Thursday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 27 

July 

  • Thursday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 25 

August 

  • Thursday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 30 

September 

  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 27 

October 

  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 31 

November 

  • Thursday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28 

December 

  • Thursday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 27