Beier Lab team

The Beier Lab's team includes (left to right) Dr. Scott Houghtaling, Dr. Seungshin Ha, Dr. David Beier, Dr. Jabier Gallego and Anna Lindsay.

  • Scott Houghtaling, PhD, lab supervisor
  • Jabier Gallego, PhD, senior fellow
  • Krista Geister, PhD, fellow
  • Seungshin Ha, PhD, fellow
  • Anna Lindsay, MS, research technician
  • Andrew Timms, PhD, research scientist