Hours

  • Aquatic therapy: Weekdays by appointment only
  • Patient and family recreational swim: Monday through Saturday 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Swim lessons: Monday through Thursday evenings. Pre-registration is required. 
  • Family swim: Monday through Wednesday evenings and Saturday. Pre-registration is required. 
  • Adult Swim: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

The Therapy Pool Will Be Closed On:

January
Monday, January 19– MLK Jr. Day

February 
Monday, February 16 – President’s Day
Saturday, February 21

April
Saturday, April 11

May
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Saturday, May 30

July
Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
Saturday, July 18

September
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Saturday, September 5

October
Saturday, October 24

November
Thursday November 26 & Friday November 27 – Thanksgiving Break

December
Monday, December 14, 2015 - January 3, 2016 - Annual Maintenance Pool Closure

Telephone
206-987-2547

Toll Free
866-987-2000

Fax
206-987-5012

Address
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105

Mailing Address
MS MA.4.122
PO Box 5371
Seattle, WA 98145-5005