UW Pediatric Residency Events

December 2016

  • Mon 12
    Interview Day

    Date: Monday Dec. 12
  • Wed 14
    Interview Day

    Date: Wednesday Dec. 14
  • Fri 16
    Interview Day

    Date: Friday Dec. 16

January 2017

  • Wed 4
    Interview Day

    Date: Wednesday Jan. 4
  • Fri 6
    Interview Day

    Date: Friday Jan. 6
  • Mon 9
    Interview Day

    Date: Monday Jan. 9
  • Wed 11
    Interview Day

    Date: Wednesday Jan. 11
  • Fri 13
    Interview Day

    Date: Friday Jan. 13
  • Wed 18
    Interview Day

    Date: Wednesday Jan. 18
  • Fri 20
    Interview Day

    Date: Friday Jan. 20