Skip to main content


Awards and Honors


Awards and Honors

* Please note that doctors within other departments may have received the same award and are therefore attached to the award.

Award DescriptionAwarded ByAward Date
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MDSeattle Magazine 2014
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MDAmerican Pediatric Society (APS) 2010
David J. Rawlings, MDAmerican Pediatric Society 2009
Hans Ochs, MD Clinical Immunology Society President’s AwardClinical Immunology SocietyJan. 1, 2009
Mohamed Oukka, PhDAward RG3882-A1 (PI) - Multiple Sclerosis SocietyNational Multiple Sclerosis SocietyJan. 1, 2009
David J. Rawlings, MD 2008
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MDAmerican Society for Clinical Investigation (ASCI) 2008
David J. Rawlings, MDAmerican Society for Clinical Investigation 2007
David J. Rawlings, MDAssociation of American Physicians 2007
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 2002
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 2000
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MDUniversity of Florida 2000 - 2001
David J. Rawlings, MDThe Leukemia & Lymphoma Society 1999 - 2004
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 1999
David J. Rawlings, MD 1998
David J. Rawlings, MD 1997 - 2000
David J. Rawlings, MD 1996 - 1998
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 1996
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MD 1995 - 1997
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MDUniversity of Alabama at Birmingham 1994 - 1995
David J. Rawlings, MDSouthern California Rheumatology Society 1993
David J. Rawlings, MDJonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center 1993
David J. Rawlings, MDNIDDK, NIH 1993 - 1998
David J. Rawlings, MDSouthwestern Pediatric Society 1992
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 1992
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MD 1990
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MD 1990
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MDUniversity of Michigan Medical School 1988
Suzanne Skoda-Smith, MDUniveristy of Miami 1986 - 1990
Andrew M. Scharenberg, MDIndiana University 1985
Academic Annual Report